______
______
______



Excellence in Corporate Finance.

The m27 team

Our team is characterised by

•    Experience
•    Reliability
•    Knowledge
•    Efficiency

In accordance with our motto:

"Here, realists work for your growth"


benefit from:


R$
Mag. Andreas Reinthaler
Managing Director

andreas.reinthaler@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 0
42 … the answers to questions about life, the universe and all the rest
Javier Calvet-Stoffel, BA
Managing Director

javier.calvetstoffel@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 22
900 Million-euro subsidies and financing for your projects – that causes growth and secures jobs!
Ulrich Albertshauser
Dr. Ulrich Albertshauser
Senior Consultant

ulrich.albertshauser@m27.eu
T AT +43 (1) 533 1090 21
T DE +49 (170) 35 33 033
007 with competence to success - in Germany
Peter F. Baumgartner
Mag. Peter F. Baumgartner
Senior Consultant

peter.baumgartner@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 12
110 giving 110% is my principle.
Martin Hülsenböck
Mag. Martin Hülsenböck
Senior Consultant

martin.hülsenböck@m27.eu
+43 (1) 5331090 41
> 670 Mio € tax refund awards were granted in 2017  ... where were your application?
Sanela Kameric
Administration & Project assistance

sanela.kameric@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 11
100 % on time is my motto for ensuring the best possible customer satisfaction.
Andrea Kirchmeier
Andrea Kirchmeier
Consultant

andrea.kirchmeier@m27.eu
T +43 (720) 304070 15
> 12 years experience in promotion settlement
Mag. Andreas Lutz
Senior Consultant

andreas.lutz@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 31
100 % focus on implementation is my aim.
m27_CME_1
Mag. Claudia Melchart, MA
Consultant

claudia.melchart@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 24
08/15 project management ist NOT my aim
Mag. Mitja M. Miksche
Consultant

mitja.miksche@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 23
99 % is not enough for me – I will give you 100%!
Andrea Moritz
Mag. Andrea Moritz
Business Development Assistance

andrea.moritz@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 71
100 percent for Sales & Distribution
Christian Pfeiffer
Christian Pfeiffer
Senior Consultant

christian.pfeiffer@m27.eu
T +43 (720) 304070 25
100 percent for our clients, 'cause they are kings
Martina Reisner, BSc.
Senior Consultant

martina.reisner@m27.eu
T +43 (720) 304 070 30
15 years of plant & construction industry experience are self-explanatory
m27_LRI_2
Lukas Rieder, BSc.
Consultant

lukas.rieder@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 15
> 100 percent customer satisfaction is my aim