______
______
______



Excellence in Corporate Finance.

The m27 team

Our team is characterised by

•    Experience
•    Reliability
•    Knowledge
•    Efficiency

In accordance with our motto:

"Here, realists work for your growth"


benefit from:


Mag. Andreas Reinthaler
Managing Director

andreas.reinthaler@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 0
42 … the answers to questions about life, the universe and all the rest
Javier Calvet-Stoffel, BA
Managing Director

javier.calvetstoffel@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 22
900 Million-euro subsidies and financing for your projects – that causes growth and secures jobs!
Dr. Ulrich Albertshauser
Senior Consultant

ulrich.albertshauser@m27.eu
T AT +43 (1) 533 1090 21
T DE +49 (170) 35 33 033
007 with competence to success - in Germany
Mag. Peter F. Baumgartner
Senior Consultant

peter.baumgartner@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 12
110 giving 110% is my principle.
Eva Baumgartner, MA
Senior Consultant

eva.baumgartner@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 60
0 time for funding? No problem!
Carlos Capuz Rubio
Data Quality Consultant

calos.capuz@m27.eu
T +34 675 981 074
1000+ investors in GRECA database
Manuel Ferreyra RL
Senior Consultant

manuel.ferreyra@m27.eu
T +34 691 429 673
confusing funding alternatives? Here is your one-stop shop!
Mag. Martin Hülsenböck
Senior Consultant

martin.hülsenböck@m27.eu
+43 (1) 5331090 41
> 670 Mio € tax refund awards were granted in 2017  ... where were your application?
Andrea Kirchmeier
Consultant

andrea.kirchmeier@m27.eu
T +43 (720) 304070 15
> 12 years experience in promotion settlement
Anika Kröpfl
Office Assistant

anika.kroepfl@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 10 90 23
100 % support in the Backoffice
Mag. Andreas Lutz
Senior Consultant

andreas.lutz@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 31
100 % focus on implementation is my aim.
Mag. Andrea Moritz
Marketing & Communication

andrea.moritz@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 71
> 12 years experience in marketing
Karolina Nowak
Office Management

karolina.nowak@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 11
100 % on time is my motto for ensuring the best possible customer satisfaction.
Christian Pfeiffer
Senior Consultant

christian.pfeiffer@m27.eu
T +43 (720) 304070 25
100 percent for our clients, 'cause they are kings
Lukas Rieder, BSc.
Senior Consultant

lukas.rieder@m27.eu
T +43 (1) 533 1090 15
> 100 percent customer satisfaction is my aim
Verena Schwager
Sales Support

verena.schwager@m27.eu
T +43 (720) 304070 10
100 percent for Sales & Distribution
Luis Enrique Villanueva A.
Investor Relations Manager

luisenrique.villanueva@m27.eu
T +34 645 767 381